Review of Week 3

Well fellow bloggers,

What can I say? I have gone from week 1 being totally confused and completely overwhelmed to week 3  starting to relax and enjoy the course. To say I was overwhelmed with the thought of having to use a blog, diigo and feedly was an understatement but as I worked through the learning paths and activities on the study desk set out by David Jones (2016) I began to get my head around it and the blog became less of a nuisance and more of an addiction. While gaining a lot of experience and knowledge as well as resources regarding the use of ICT and pedagogy  within the classroom I have found myself really starting to enjoy using the blog, diigo and feedly.

When viewing Lucindalh  blog I learnt of another fabulous online resource known as Splash, this online resource is run by the ABC and has a variety of games, videos and lesson plans that educators can implement into their classrooms. Thanks Lucindalh for the wonderful resource.

Splash Logo

 

One thought on “Review of Week 3

Leave a comment